• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our free membership. You can upgrade to premium anytime to access more Premium training, case studies, & marketing resources.
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

Purchasing Email Leads

optimizepress

hdhenderson523

Premium Member
Reaction score
I have been conversing with a email lead seller about purchasing leads from him. I'm new to email marketing so I'm open to some good advice. Such as: Does this sound reasonable? Should a newbie step back and take list building a little slower? The purchase price is $2000. I'm sure a lot of you know who the seller is if I mentioned his name and some may have already seen his offer. His offer goes like this: Access to unlimited refreshing email leads, emailed on server that is setup to handle massive bulk output and has coverage for bounces that are created when people input FAKE EMAILS. So, what you need is a platform, designed for massive inbound leads, that you can send emails out from. From those emails, you force those subscribers into your funnels and move them into a new email platform, designed for MAXIMUM opening.

#1 : You need access to a massive server, that can send emails out properly, to those lists. That also collects large amounts of inbound email subscribers.

#2 : You need to send emails as much as you can, that have links to your funnels that collect those subscribers and put them into a new platform that is setup for maximum opening.

#3 : This process needs to be scaleable and hold inherit refresh nature, that allows you to push more clicks ( visitors ) into your funnels. Those funnels can be just a simple landing page, with an optin.

Now, I am not going to sit here and say my emails get amazing open rates – it’s not about that …

the bulk system may see 5 – 10 % opens each time we send an
email. This is normal. BUT that will allow us to move them into our other system that