• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our free membership. You can upgrade to premium anytime to access more Premium training, case studies, & marketing resources.
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

Is this a Viable Niche?

optimizepress

HeatherL

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Hi guys , I'm a newbie although I've been interested in affiliate marketing since 2000 and never pursued it. I do have a niche website that is about 6 months old. It is all about the carnivore diet which I guess you can say is a subset of keto. Yeaterday I took a look around clickbank and only found 2 products relating to the carnivore diet. I googled carnivore diet in incognito mode and only 1 ad came up. I'm a little worried I need to change my niche and all the work I've done will go down the drain. So I'm looking for an experienced opinion as to whether this is a viable niche to pursue. If it is, the first thing I plan to do is change the name to have "carnivore diet" somewhere in it, because right now it is just my name dot com.

If I don't choose the above as my niche, the 2nd thing I am interested in is productivity/time management. Initial thoughts on the viability of this or should I somehow niche that topic down even more?

Lastly, I think a law of attraction/ manifesting blog. I did find a good amount of products in clickbank for this topic, with high gravity.. I'm interested in it. The only thing with this one is I don't see any Google ads.

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
First of all you may not be seeing google ads for these products because of your location.