• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our membership options.
  • POWER HOUR: 🚀💰 Master MULTI-CHANNEL Magic to Earn RECURRING Monthly Income! 💸🔥" Join Us! CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

Help! Optimizing My CPA Spend. Need Pro Tips.

optimizepress

digitalduoelipat

Premium Member
Reaction score
Hi Gyes

I've got a solid background in social media and content marketing but I'm new to the CPA affiliate world.

I need help with optimizing and spending money.

So, I will pick some offers from Adplexity or Anstrex with all positive parameters and start promoting them.

I read that I need to pay 10X-20X from the payout before optimizing it.

How much must I spend on each metric before deciding to optimize or abandon it?

What are the most critical metrics for optimizing?

On which metrics should I focus at the beginning?

When should I quit?

Any guidance is appreciated.

Master Metrics with CPV One | Explore Comprehensive Digital Marketing Solutions

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
Whats with all the links in your post? Is this legit or did you copy-paste it from somewhere?

digitalduoelipat

Premium Member
Reaction score
Hi Joey.

I asked the same question in Afflift. I need help with optimization. When I put it here I didn't notice the links. I remove them now.
The links in the signature are legit.

Can you give me some tips for optimization please

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
I read that I need to pay 10X-20X from the payout before optimizing it.
What type of traffic are you referring to and what optimization do you men that needs 20X CPA?

Craig_Optimizer

Premium Member
Reaction score
In CPA the guideline to spend 10X-20X the payout amount before optimizing is a starting point, not a strict rule also highly depends on traffic and marketing strategy.