• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our membership options.
  • POWER HOUR: 🚀💰 Master MULTI-CHANNEL Magic to Earn RECURRING Monthly Income! 💸🔥" Join Us! CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

Google Account Lost

optimizepress

catcherblock

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

Last week I received an email from Google, saying that I violated one of their policies and that they have deleted my account.

I've been profiatblyadvertising with them for the last 5 months with the same ads, that all got approved.
So I can't imagine what the problem may be.

Contacted Google but no response.

If it's that easy to lose ad accounts, isn't this very tough on the business model itself?

Does this mean I can't get another accunt with Google in the future?

Thanks for any help!

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
May I ask what niche or violation you did? This could impact the chances of getting back in with the same account.

catcherblock

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Hi, the niche was a software that has been around since 2003, which is a market scanner (day trading)
They said I circumvented their system or processes. Which I would have no idea of doing.

Is there a way to have a new google account?

Thanks for your help!

joeybabbs

Staff member
Reaction score
Hi yeah circumventing is a tough one to appeal for some reason. You could check out Farmer Jack for accounts. If you need an intro I can post it. He sells them for about 1K i believe.

catcherblock

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Does this happen often?

Also if i link my cc won't they just link it to my old accunt and ban me again?

Thanks!

joeybabbs

Staff member
Reaction score