• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our free membership. You can upgrade to premium anytime to access more Premium training, case studies, & marketing resources.
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

Advice on my niche site

optimizepress

gregmarshall97

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Hi I was hoping I could get some advice on the first niche site that I have set up. It is in the dog niche and I have written a detailed review on a product with affiliate links throughout and for the last week I have been running a small amount of bing and google paid traffic at about £5 - £10 a day just to see the response. I have had 23 clicks on the product links from 44 page views but as of yet I have made no conversions. I am thinking that there might be a fundamental reason why people are not converting which as a beginner I can't see.

Would it be okay for me to post a link to the review so that someone more advanced can take a quick look at the layout of the review/site and give me any changes that I could make right off the bat (I am not expecting someone to read through the whole review as it is over 2000 words)? I am not sure if this would be against the rules so thought it would be safer to ask first before posting the link.

I am planning on starting my next blog post but, before I start, I thought it would be wise to get some advice that I can implement in future posts.

Many thanks.

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
Yes feel free to share the ad and page perhaps we can spot something...

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score