• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our membership options.
  • POWER HOUR: 🚀💰 Master MULTI-CHANNEL Magic to Earn RECURRING Monthly Income! 💸🔥" Join Us! CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

What's up!?

optimizepress

harenil

Expired Membership
Reaction score
Hello everyone! My name is TJ and I’m super excited to join this community. I’ve been investing in CPA affiliate marketing for about 5 months now. I’ve learned a shit ton along the way and I’m here to learn even more :)

A little about me, I had success with SEO affiliate marketing back in 2015. My partner and I grew a content authority site to $15k a month in the vaping niche. We did well for a couple years, but for a myriad of reasons (burnout a BIG one) the site has since puttered out. After that, I took my marketing knowledge and started running my family owned local services business for a few years.

At the end of last year I finally decided I wanted to make some serious money with affiliate marketing again. While my prior success was with SEO, I had always been interested in performance/paid affiliate marketing and wanted to make that my focus. So I set aside a few grand to get going and it’s been a roller coaster since then!

I plan on posting a big fat case study/follow along campaign soon. It’s a Google/Bing search campaign selling a Clickbank product in the DIY/home niche. I’ve hammered this campaign to the point where I am profitably (or break even) collecting 20-60 email leads a day. I’m going to be insanely transparent with everything to invoke as much advice and constructive criticism as possible because honestly, I’m running out of roadmaps and models to follow at this point.