• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our membership options.
  • POWER HOUR: 🚀💰 Master MULTI-CHANNEL Magic to Earn RECURRING Monthly Income! 💸🔥" Join Us! CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

How to Make Money Watching Football all Season

optimizepress

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
Thanks for commenting on FB everyone....I want to share this because their is a ton of potential to make some money with this campaign...but I will delete it soon....I have been doing it for over 7 years.

If you have any further follow up questions because its something that interests you...i will respond below....

The Offer: Its the Bring Me Sports Toolbar. - It pays you every time someone installs a toolbar on either FF/IE or Chrome.

: The landing pages: The landing pages used in this campaign are actually available for download in the templates section in the members area ofhttp://powerhouseaffiliate.com >> See screenshot of landers herehttp://prntscr.com/cb1sr1

The Traffic sources: Bing is one traffic source but really anywhere that has desktop traffic and the ability to target a male audience is a winner..., but there is a catch on Bing which we have been able account for through testing the last 7 yrs+.

The catch: This mindspark offer only accepts desktop traffic from chrome/IE/FF users, so there is a trick to run this on Bing since Bing requires you to send some mobile traffic in your campaigns, and does not allow browser specific targeting.

When you run bing traffic you end up with about 10 - 20% mobile. Even when you set your Bing settings to avoid mobile as much as you can....(this recently changed last year I think).