• Welcome to the most helpful Affiliate Marketing Forum. Join us! CLICK HERE for our membership options.
  • POWER HOUR: 🚀💰 Master MULTI-CHANNEL Magic to Earn RECURRING Monthly Income! 💸🔥" Join Us! CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS
  • 📊 Latest Follow Along - $10,000 a Month Website Case Study 💡 Join the Discussion

New to the PPC world

optimizepress
L

lukeharris13

Hey guys,

Newbie here! Excited to be taking the plunge and diving into the pay per call world soon enough.

Lot’s of info I see out there, some of it conflicting. I guess what I’m looking for is, straight-up, is pay per call what it once was or with all the new regulations and restrictions and insane competition is it much harder to make even a modest income from it these days? Is it even worth it for a newbie with a lower starting budget to try and break into the field and make a little money?

What do you guys recommend to a new-starter to get into good habits and make a success out of this? It can be difficult to navigate with the usual “gurus” spraying out all kinds of content on YouTube etc.

As always, any success stories or case studies would be hugely appreciated!

joeybabbs

Affiliate Marketing Coach
Staff member
Reaction score
There is definitely a lot more to it. You used to be able to set up a Google search ad and let er rip on many campaigns but these days the competition is definitely a lot more advanced. I know people are doing well on FB ads as well so its still viable for affiliates. Many of the methods affiliates are using though could likely get you banned so you need to tread lightly.

I would recommend looking into some of the case studies shared by @marketcall in this thread: https://community.powerhouseaffiliate.com/threads/marketcall-needs-your-help.14862/

shigemat1120

Reaction score